Weight Watchers Isn’t A Dude Thing

I’m gonna be tagged an awful person for saying this, but I think it’s soooo un-sexy when a dude is counting Weight Watcher points. SO un-sexy. Do I like a dude who’s healthy and in shape? Absolutely. Who doesn’t? Would I care if they were counting the points in the privacy of their own home? Absolutely not. I’d even date a dude who counted points, calories, etc. But a dude who announces the calorie points of every food he and anyone around him eats? Not sexy.

Hopefully he’s getting laid less than I am.

One response to this post.

  1. Ahahaha! agreed!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

