This Just In: Jersey Shore Shall Henceforth Be Called South Beach Shore

OK, I’m sure the name’s not changing, but the location has been finalized. The cast of Jersey Shore (Season 2) is heading to South Beach in May, staying somewhere off Lincoln Road, whatever that means. What I do want to know is when will the season premiere? I’M READY!

I’m not sure if season 2 will be as good as the original because the cast mates have to be more aware of what they’re doing and how they’re mocked. But, if their attitudes on appearances say anything, it doesn’t sound like self-aware is a word any of them know.

I’m ready to beat up the beat after some GTL! Here’s a fist pump hopin’ Angelina WON’T be there.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I usually don’t ordinarily post on many Blogs, yet I just has to say thank you… keep up the amazing work. Ok unfortunately its time to get to school.

    Reply

  2. It is nice to definitely find a web site where the blogger is clever. Thanks for creating your blog.

    Reply

  3. I’ve been looking for a while for some good blog post about topic . Searching in Yahoo I found your blog. After reading this post I’m happy to say that I have found exactly what I was looking for. I will make sure to remember this website and come back here regularly . Thanks! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

