Snooki’s Dating Pauly D’s Twin Brother

So, after posting my profession of love between Pauly D and Snooki I realize the “Boo” Snooki’s talking about is her boyfriend. What the wha-what? I click on a picture of said “Boo” and he’s very Pauly-tastic. And if it matters, his name’s Emilio Masella. Hey, if Pauly’s not ready for marriage, yet, you can’t blame a girl for finding the next best thing. A girl has needs, too! And neither are really in a “committed” place, anyway. Here are two pictures courtesy of Snooki’s Twitter feed. And below that the original picture of Snooks and Pauly. Hey, she always said she liked juiced out guidos. And that’s what she’s got! Get it, Snickers!

I guess this means the spin off concept, “Snookin’ For Love” is indefinitely on hold. Sigh. I love you Snicks, can’t you give a girl some entertainment and NOT date anyone?

Here’s Snooki with her “Boo.” Making out in sunglasses is, in my opinion, the best way to make out.

Pauly’s twin… Right?

And here’s the original picture from my post regarding Pauly and Snooki being soulies.

9 responses to this post.

  1. Snooki reminds me of a girl I know. Minus the poof!Do you think the thing about the pictures is true?

    Reply

  2. Her Twitter says the pictures rumor is a rumor. I wouldn’t be surprised if they exist, though. She seems like a genuinely nice girl, and probably gets taken advantage of a lot. If there are pictures, I’m sure they’ll get out sooner rather than later!

    Reply

  3. im so in love withh pauly, ha good job girl! hes supper sexxxy 😉 ps. snooki my school asked me to be your look a like for an award show !

    Reply

  4. Posted by O My Girsh on November 4, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Omg damm he fine but pauly d finner srry snooki is she really going out with pauly omg i wanted hem!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. Posted by nickimanaj333 on April 3, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    what is it like dating pauly d i will love it

    Reply

  6. clean ur neck!!

    Reply

  7. wow this is so not true i wont believe it till snookie says soo

    Reply

  8. i love pauly d and snookie. So, after posting my profession of love between Pauly D and Snooki I realize the “Boo” Snooki’s talking about is her boyfriend. What the wha-what? I click on a picture of said “Boo” and he’s very Pauly-tastic. And if it matters, his name’s Emilio Masella. Hey, if Pauly’s not ready for marriage, yet, you can’t blame a girl for finding the next best thing. A girl has needs, too! And neither are really in a “committed” place, anyway.I guess this means the spin off concept, “Snookin’ For Love” is indefinitely on hold. Sigh. I love you Snicks, can’t you give a girl some entertainment and NOT date anyone?

    Reply

  9. Hiya! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix
    this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

