Snooki and Pauly D, The Best Candy Bar, Ever?

Am I the only one who thinks Pauly D and Snooki should get together, already? I didn’t see it right away during the show, but I was watching an MTV After Show with Snooki, Pauly D and The Situation. Of course The Situation talked the entire time, because apparently he thinks he has something interesting to say. Note to The Situation: You’re a pretentious bag of douche. Anyway, amidst talking about random things, I noticed Pauly’s body language was looking kind of protective, kind of…. Shall I say, interested? Then after that I re-watched the episode where they put the pickles under Snooki’s bed, and when Pauly said he was bored and wanted to wake Snooki up, then called her his BFF while laying on top of her? Sure, sure, sure, I know. Trust me, I have guy friends who would do the same thing. But, seriously. I think he loves her. They’ll get married some day and have some nougat filled babies. Hopefully! Best. Couple. Ever!

Pauly and Snooki D – Awwww!
(Picture courtesy of Snooki’s Twitter. I know she won’t mind because she loves him!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by liz on June 8, 2010 at 1:22 am

    Omg I also saw the body language.
    I really do think pauly likes her and there cute together

    Reply

  2. Posted by amela on January 15, 2011 at 3:22 am

    yay all we can hope for is tiny guido babys with blow outs and poofs. “lol pauly snooki semi quote paully said he and snooki would have little babys with poofs and blow outs

    Reply

  3. Posted by amela on January 15, 2011 at 3:26 am

    what after show i think i missed it ;c

    Reply

Leave a Reply

