We’re Going Back To Jersey Shore, Bitch!

I know this is way late to post… And I know they’re not going back to The Shore (word is MTV wants to film sooner rather than later so they don’t hit their guido expiration date), but Jersey Shore, Season 2 is official!

Hopefully they don’t bring that bitch Angelina back. Of course, I’d take Angelina over Sammi. I’ve had all I can take of her.

Just bring back Snickers, The Sitch, Pauly and Vinny. That’s all we need! Of course, the people like Sammi and Angelina are the ones who create all the drama. So I’ll watch whatever MTV gives me.

Leave a Reply

